Sojourn Leadership


Trent Chambers

Lead Pastor | Elder

Jonathan Ray

Executive Director of Ministries

Brian Sholly

Executive  Director of Operations

Caleb Bedingfield

Discipleship & Missions

Amanda Beard

Kids & Family

Megan Faulk


Andy Graham


Mitch Pinion

Content & Storytelling

Emily Chambers

Women Ministry

Anna Thomas

Women Ministry

Sojourn Elders

Trent Chambers

Joe Carley

Bryon Thomas

Brian Sholly

Sojourn Deacons

Taylor Battaglia

Prayer Ministry

Chris Freiburg

Serve Ministry

Richard Rhudy

Care Ministry